Jim Jefferies Australian Tour 2016

Jim Jefferies Australian Tour 2016

Jim Jefferies Australian Tour 2016. After selling out every single Australian performance in 2015, Jim Jefferies is set to return with a brand new show in 2016.

The rise and rise of global comedy genius Jim Jefferies continues. Amassing over 200 million online views and selling out huge, world-class venues which include Carnegie Hall and Brixton Academy, Jim also sold over 35,000 tickets on his last Australian tour. Add this to his sixth monster TV special in the USA and it’s clear, Jim is one of the world’s biggest stand-up comedy heavyweights.

Jim Jefferies Live will take in 14 dates across Australia and New Zealand in April and May and, if previous tours are anything to go by, they will sell out in no time.

The bible, that’s god book, as far as I know the devil hasn’t brought out a book yet, haven’t heard his side of the argument. God’s just writing shit about him, and the devil’s being the bigger man and saying I’m not even going to comment, talking shit about me like that.

Amassing more than 200 million online views and selling out huge, world-class venues – including Carnegie Hall and Brixton Academy – Jefferies sold more than 35,000 tickets on his last Australian tour.

★★★★★ – The List (UK)
★★★★★ – Edinburgh Evening News (UK)
“Jefferies is one of the most exciting comics to watch in a live setting” – LaughSpin (USA)

Jim Jefferies Australian Tour 2016 – Shows:
Sat 9 Apr – Perth Arena
Wed 13 Apr – Darwin Convention Centre.
Fri 15 Apr – Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide.
Sun 17 Apr – Enmore Theatre, Sydney.
Mon 18 Apr – Enmore Theatre, Sydney.
Wed 20 Apr – Derwent Entertainment Centre, Hobart.
Fri 22 Apr – Enmore Theatre, Sydney.
Sat 23 Apr – Enmore Theatre, Sydney.
Wed 27 Apr  Margaret Court Arena, Melbourne.
Fri 29 Apr – Brisbane Entertainment Centre.
Sat 30 Apr – Townsville Entertainment Centre.
Wed 4 May – Royal Theatre, Canberra.
Fri 6 May – Auckland Town Hall, NZ.
Sat 7 May – Wellington Opera House, NZ.

Like us on Facebook!